201505 - Spring 2015 - Southwestern USA - Roadmap

Spring 2015 : Southwestern USA

 

{mosmap msid='208842797829733065322.0004ff07730af01519a04'}

From Dallas to Dallas, 5,058 mi.

 

Roadbook :

 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Arrival in Dallas, TX 21 mi.
Friday, May 15, 2015 From Dallas to San Antonio, TX
275 mi.
Saturday, May 16, 2015 From San Antonio to Big Bend National Park 402 mi.
Sunday, May 17, 2015 Big Bend National Park 62 mi.
Monday, May 18, 2015
From Big Bend National Park to Van Horn, TX, Fort Davis 221 mi.
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Guadalupe Mountains, Carlsbad Caverns 136 mi.
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
From Carlsbad to Las Cruces, NM, White Sands
229 mi.
Thursday, May 21, 2015
From Las Cruces to Tombstone, AZ, Shakespeare Ghost Town, Bisbee
267 mi.
Friday, May 22, 2015
From Tombstone to Tucson, AZ, Saguaro National Park (Est)
85 mi.
Saturday, May 23, 2015
From Tucson to Phoenix, AZ, Saguaro National Park (Ouest)
136 mi.
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Apache Trail
124 mi.
Monday, May 25, 2015
From Phoenix to Flagstaff, AZ, Prescott, Tuzigoot, Sedona
254 mi.
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Historical Route 66
301 mi.
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Meteor Crater, Petrified Forest, Hubbell Trading Post
250 mi.
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Canyon de Chelly, Hopi Indian Reservation, Grand Canyon North Rim
360 mi.
Friday, May 29, 2015
Grand Canyon North Rim
Saturday, May 30, 2015
From Grand Canyon North Rim to Page, AZ, Antelope Canyon
164 mi.
Sunday, May 31, 2015 Glen Canyon, Lake Powell, Rainbow Bridge  
Monday, June 1, 2015
From Page to Blanding, UT, Goosenecks, Valley of Gods, Natural Bridges 257 mi.
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
From Blanding to Moab, UT, Canyonlands (Needles)
167 mi.
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Rafting trip on Colorado River
Thursday, June 4, 2015 From Moab to Cortez, CO, Sand Canyon Pueblo 150 mi.
Friday, June 5, 2015
From Cortez to Durango, CO, Mesa Verde National Park
127 mi.
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Durango-Silverton railway, horseback riding  
Sunday, June 7, 2015
From Durango to Alamosa, CO, Great Sand Dunes National Park 223 mi.
Monday, June 8, 2015
From Alamosa to Santa Fe, NM, Rio Grande Gorge Bridge 160 mi.
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
From Santa Fe to Lubbock, TX, tribute to Buddy Holly 322 mi.
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
From Lubbock to Dallas 345 mi.
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Dallas, JFK's last day, airport 18 mi.
Friday, June 12, 2015
Back in France
 

 

From Dallas to Dallas : 30 days, 5,058 mi.

Lundi 8 juin 2015
Rio Grande Gorge Bridge
Santa Fe